Mito Chamber Orchestra
102nd Regular Concert

October 19 (Fri.), 2018, to October 21 (Sun.), 2018


Dai Miyata, Violoncello
Kyoko Takezawa, Violin

Stravinsky: Suite "Pulcinella"
Kabalevsky: Violoncello Concerto No.1 in G minor, Op.49
Vivaldi: Violin Concerto Op.8, No.1~4, RV 269,315, 293, 297 "The 4 Seasons"

*Maestro Seiji Ozawa has canceled the appearance for this concert to do the rehabilitation.


[All seats reserved]S¥7,000, A¥5,500, B¥4,000, Youth(U-25)¥2,000
Oct.19[Fri] 19:00 Start/18:30 Open
Oct.21[Sun] 18:00 Start/17:30 Open

Ticket Purchase

Art Tower Mito (9:30-18:00/close:Monday)
--Entrance Hall Tickets Sales
--Tickets Center TEL: (029)231-8000
Ticket PIA
Music Shop Kawamata TEL: (029)226-0351
Yamaha Music Retailing Mito TEL: (029)244-6661



Mito Chamber Orchestra
102nd Regular Concert


Concert Hall ATM



Organized by

Mito Arts Foundation

Sponsored by

NEC, Adastria Co., Ltd., Mito Securities Co.,Ltd., Genden Fureai Ibaraki Foundation, Yoshida Oil Co., Ltd., Mito Keisei Hotel

In cooperation with

All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd.

Supported by

THE IBARAKI SHIMBUN Co.,Ltd., Mito Chamber of Commerce and Industry

*Program and player are subject to change in an inevitable reason.
*We kindly ask you to refrain from entering with preschool child.
*It is not possible to change your seat and refund the ticket except for cancelling the performance.

> To the Top